Hamilton Festivals & Events

Hamilton Festivals & Events

I know the weather hasn’t been as great as we all hoped. It is May already and it truly doesn’t feel like May-like weather. But, considering it is May and there is no more snow at the very least out there, I am feeling the need to venture out into the city.

Hamilton has so many fantastic festivals that run from the beginning of June right until the end of September. I provided a list of events for my clients, family, and friends to have last year. I did not want them to miss out on an event either. I am starting to work on that list for 2014. As I browse the Tourism Hamilton calendar (which you can do easily via the link) I decided I will also provide this list to my followers. So, the list is in the works. I hope to have it up soon.

Now, my list is mostly festivals in the greater Hamilton area. But there are more fun and interesting events in this wonderful city I recommend everyone attend. So, in addition to my future list/blog post, I plan on posting some other awesome events on a monthly basis….starting Today!
Post to follow from your proud Hamiltonian!

Leave a Reply

